Your search results

Agents List – Sidebar Right

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Macey Rabson

Leasing Assistant
macey@foxcorphousing.com
rabson.macey

Marxli Mettauer

Marketing Assistant
1-844-440-4369
marxli@foxcorphousing.com
marxli11

Grant Rutherford

Information Technology
grant@foxcorphousing.com
facebook:grutherford

Jeanna Harsh

Corporate Controller
281-764-9938
jeanna@foxcorphousing.com
jeannarxhousing

George Leach

Chief Operations Officer
832-928-4649
gleach@foxcorphousing.com
georgerxhousing

Chris Garcia

Chief Financial Officer
1-844-440-4369
cfo@foxcorphousing.com
cgarciarxhousing

Carol Pierce

Executive Vice President of Sales and Marketing
281-764-9940
carol@foxcorphousing.com

Chris Oakley

Executive Director of National Accounts
281-401-9722
281-217-6318
coakley@foxcorphousing.com
make.a.move.oakley

Tanya Leach

Managing Director
281-764-9941
tleach@foxcorphousing.com

Hali Dixon

National Account Executive
281-764-9950
337-377-6880
hali@foxcorphousing.com
hali-riley
  • Contact Us

    Contact us using the form below

    * These fields are required.